Staff

Do you have any questions for Van Eert Accountants & Advisers? We are more than happy to assist you with any inquiries you may have. Please find an overview of our staff and their contact details below to find out who we are and how to get in touch with us personally. 


,  

drs. Karel van der Pol RA

Managing Board k.vanderpol@vaneert.nl
,  

Erik van de Sande

Accounting Consultant e.v.d.sande@vaneert.nl
,  

drs. Guido Blaas RA

Chartered Accountant g.blaas@vaneert.nl
,  

Esther Snijders

Salary Consultant e.snijders@vaneert.nl
,  

Ivonne van der Sluis

Assistant Accountant i.v.d.sluis@vaneert.nl
,  

Josa Snoodijk

Secretary j.snoodijk@vaneert.nl
,  

drs. Mark van Sprang

Accounting Consultant m.vansprang@vaneert.nl
,  

drs. Rob van Engelen

Tax Consultant r.vanengelen@vaneert.nl
,  

drs. Arjan Thomassen

Of counsel tax consultant a.thomassen@vaneert.nl
,

Sylvia van Gestel

Administrator and Salary Processor s.vangestel@vaneert.nl
  • drs. W.A.K.H.F. van der Pol RA  

    'Business is: think before you act, but sometimes it’s just taking the risk.'

    drs. W.A.K.H.F. van der Pol RA